Help and support | Account

Topic

Answer

This means that you have logged in to a new device. As security, we give you a notification of this so that you know on which devices your account is being used. You can manage yourself which of your devices receive notifications. Look at Account => Notifications, and remove devices on which you do not want to receive notifications, for example your home computer or your mobile.

Cookie permissions


This website requires the use of functional cookies
Ok
.
Finding your matches...