Help and support | Account

Topic

Answer

You can also temporarily disable your Profile. This can be done in Profile => the "profile active" switch. If you want to delete your account completely, you can do so at Account => Privacy. To check, enter your password, type the word "Delete" in the box, and press "Delete account". Note: this cannot be undone. Your profile, messages and photos are permanently deleted.

Cookie permissions


This website requires the use of functional cookies
Ok
.
Finding your matches...