Help and support | Privacy

Topic

Answer

If, for whatever reason, you no longer want to see someone and do not want to receive messages from this person, you can block this person. Blocking is possible in two places: on this person's profile page (at the top of the menu), and in the chat menu.

Cookie permissions


This website requires the use of functional cookies
Ok
.
Finding your matches...