Help and support | Privacy

Topic

Answer

By default, people can only see what they themselves have entered in their profile. So the more they have entered in their own profile, the more they can see from your profile. As an example: if you have entered that you have blue eyes, only the people who have also filled in their eye color can see this. Unless you choose that everyone can always see your full profile, this setting is with Account => Privacy.

Cookie permissions


This website requires the use of functional cookies
Ok
.
Finding your matches...