Help and support | Profile

Topic

Answer

Yes, you can temporarily turn off your profile with the switch in your profile settings. Your profile will then no longer be displayed, and you will not be able to send or receive messages. All your settings will be saved. Please note: turning your profile on or off does not affect the length of your membership.

Cookie permissions


This website requires the use of functional cookies
Ok
.
Finding your matches...